2004 Poole Drive, Suite A, Huntsville, Alabama 35810

FREE CONSULTATION

256-859-8900 256-859-8900

Martindale Awards

Peer bv2020-rating-full.jpg

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.5/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (13)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Attorney Hampton is not only a great Attorney but just a good person. I had the pleasure of working with him when I was an employee of the Social Security Administration. I saw how he cared about helping people. It...

Read More

Client 2020/02/17

5.0/5.0

Kenneth is a very fine social security lawyer and I refer clients to him on a regular basis.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/06/11

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/06/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2014/06/03

5.0/5.0

I consulted 2 attorneys for assistance with securing my short term disability benefits from my employer. Both attorneys sat on the paperwork for over 2 months with no activity. I finally found Mr. Hampton and...

Read More

Client 2014/06/02

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/05/29

5.0/5.0

Mr. Hampton is very knowledgeable of the law and the law process. I have recommended his services to others. He is a true professional.

Read More

Client 2014/05/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/05/26

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

General Counsel 2011/12/06

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/12/06

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/06/22

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/05/27

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/04/11

Quick Contact Form

Contact Our Firm

Please fill out the form below to have someone from the firm contact you.

Quick Contact Form